Evolution of a Myth

No. 1,
Birth of Adam

No. 2,
The Circus

No. 3,
Eve's Triumph

No. 4,
The Last Prayer of Saint Sebastian

No. 5,
La Follia: Annunciation

No. 6,
Venus Serenades Jonah's Dream

No. 7,
Salomé's Madness

No. 8,
Orpheus, Eurydice and Christus
in the Underworld

No. 9,
Time to Change the Gods

No. 10,
God on Her Bicycle
for details with poems click on images
Copyright © Michael Price Inc.